Group Members‎ > ‎

Our collaborators

  1. Albert Stolow, Department of Chemistry and Biomolecular Sciences, University of Ottawa, Canada
  2. Andrew Ridsdale, NRC, Canada
  3. Peter Török, Imperial College, London
  4. Stephen Marshall, Electronic and Electrical Engineering, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow
  5. Gail McConnell, Strathclyde Institute of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow
  6. Matthew R. Foreman, Royal Society University Research Fellow, Imperial College, London